Team Dresden

Anja Herrmann
Studioleiterin, Prokuristin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 737
E-Mail: anja.herrmann@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Sophia Matthes
stv. Studioleiterin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 741
E-Mail: sophia.matthes@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Ina Queißer
Disponentin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 734
E-Mail: ina.queisser@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Katja Ackermann
Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 735
E-Mail: katja.ackermann@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Jörg Lüth
Mediaberater

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 731
E-Mail: joerg.lueth@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Franziska Hirschelmann
Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 745
E-Mail: franziska.hirschelmann@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Bianca Laser
Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 743
E-Mail: bianca.laser@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Dieter Lipka
Medienberater, Projektleiter

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 738
E-Mail: dieter.lipka@dresden-fernsehen.de

Sabine Liske
Medienberaterin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 736
E-Mail: sabine.liske@dresden-fernsehen.de

Julia Mißbach
Marketing, Medienberaterin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 740
E-Mail: julia.missbach@dresden-fernsehen.de

Franziska Wöllner
Redakteurin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 757
E-Mail: franziska.woellner@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Jonathan Wosch
Redakteur

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 751
E-Mail: jonathan.wosch@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Juliane Wirthwein
Redakteurin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 727
E-Mail: juliane.wirthwein@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Lucas Rehm
Redakteur

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 752
E-Mail: lucas.rehm@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Kristian Kaiser
Werbeproduzent

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 739
E-Mail: kristian.kaiser@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Markus Zeumer
Werbeproduzent

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 756
E-Mail: markus.zeumer@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

 

Tim Fleißig
Auszubildender Werbeproduktion

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 739
E-Mail: tim.fleissig@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

 

Peter Lässig
Kameramann

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 755
E-Mail: peter.laessig@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Andreas Staudte
Sendeabwickler

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 753
E-Mail: andreas.staudte@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Natascha Hofmann
Studentin

Telefon: 0351 / 315 40 738
E-Mail: natascha.hofmann@dresden-fernsehen.de

 

Lisa-Maria Stark

Studentin
E-Mail: lisa-maria.stark@dresden-fernsehen.de