Team Leipzig

Jan Kaufhold

Geschäftsführer / Programmchef

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 923
Mobil: 0176 / 66 844 802
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901

E-Mail: jan.kaufhold@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Hagen Deichsel

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 920
Mobil: 0171 - 556 25 57
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901

E-Mail: hagen.deichsel@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Susann Spiwoks

Studioleiterin Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 909
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: susann.spiwoks@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Felix Ammenn 

Content-Manager

Telefon: 0341 - 355 35 957
Fax: 0341 - 355 35 909
E-Mail: felix.ammenn@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Norman Baumgartner

Moderator, Redakteur 

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 957
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: norman.baumgartner@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Marvin Christmann

Volontär Redaktion

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 955
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: marvin.christmann@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Aniane Schroeder

Redakteurin

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 954
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: aniane.schroeder@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Tim Chessa

Mediaberater

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 924
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901

E-Mail: tim.chessa@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Thomas Gruschka

Mediaberater

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 929
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: thomas.gruschka@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Sarah Pracht

Projektmanagerin LEIPZIG FOR FRIENDS

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 927
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: sarah.pracht@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Grit Haugk

Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 956
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: grit.haugk@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Lisa Sonntag 

Marketing LEIPZIG FOR FRIENDS

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 927
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: lisa.sonntag@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Christian Wenzel

Produktion, Grafik

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 982

E-Mail: christian.wenzel@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Mike Schneider

Sendeabwicklung, Administrator, Technik

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 989
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: mike.schneider@leipzig-fernsehen.de