Team Leipzig

Jan Kaufhold

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 923

E-Mail: jan.kaufhold@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Hagen Deichsel

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 920

E-Mail: hagen.deichsel@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Susann Spiwoks

Studioleiterin Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 909
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: susann.spiwoks@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Felix Ammenn 

Redakteur / CvD

Telefon: 0341 - 355 35 957

Fax: 0341 - 355 35 909

E-Mail: felix.ammenn@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Grit Haugk

Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 956
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: grit.haugk@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Thomas Gruschka

Mediaberater

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 929
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: thomas.gruschka@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Sarah Pracht

Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 927
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: sarah.pracht@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Madlen Krause

Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 927
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: madlen.krause@sachsen-fernsehen.de

Beatrice Bode

Redakteurin / Moderatorin

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 955

E-Mail: beatrice.bode@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Aniane Schroeder

Redakteurin

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 954

E-Mail: aniane.schroeder@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Christian Wenzel

Produktion, Grafik

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 982

E-Mail: christian.wenzel@leipzig-fernsehen.de

Mike Schneider

Sendeabwicklung, Administrator, Technik

Telefon: 0341 / 355 35 989
Fax: 0341 / 355 35 901
E-Mail: mike.schneider@leipzig-fernsehen.de